Flashback: 16-Mar-2017 – There’s my slut!

I saw PG tonight.

I sent him an ass pic midway through the day, but didn’t hear back from him. He always responds to dirty pics from me. I figured he was busy working and around 3:00, I began my partial prep for tonight. I didn’t put on my makeup or put my hair into the requested pigtails because if he canceled, I’d have been cheesed that I had made the effort for nothing. I can be petty…especially when I am denied dick. #madslut

After my prep (shower, etc.) I sent him another text: “Please tell me we’re still on for tonight. I need you to fuck me hard.” About a half hour later he replied and I completed my prep. I beat my face, put my curly hair into 2 high pigtails, inserted the butt plug, and got “dressed”. That is in quotations because I wore a bra, g-string, and boots…I don’t really consider that being dressed, but I digress.

Into the car I hopped and off I went. The drive was a little trafficky for my taste for the first 45 minutes, but I left a good hour earlier than I usually would. Also, I drove there in daylight, another first. Truly, though, I don’t care about the traffic so much when I am going to get a proper reaming from PG.

I arrived and let myself into his house, locking the door behind me. I walked up to his bedroom where he was standing and he said with a smile, “There’s my slut! Strip.” I took off my coat and threw it on the floor. He said what a good whore I am and that I have been doing very well. He then kissed me. Um. Two things: (1) we rarely kiss and (2) he clearly had no appreciation for how long it took for me to put on that damned black liquid matte lipstick. I didn’t hate the kissing, though.

PG said that he loved how I looked for him and called me his “good girl”. Listen, I am a woman of a certain age. I make my own money and I do not depend on anyone for anything. I am smart and strong and nearly always dominant. I am a woman, but when PG calls me his good girl or his Princess, I go all stupid. I. Just. Melt. He knows how to get a reaction out of me every single time. The softness of his voice when he whispers to me, “Does Princess love her Daddy? Daddy loves his Princess.” Oh. Sweet. Baby. Jesus.

I dropped to my knees sucked the ever-loving hell out of his big, perfect peen. Then I did the other new thing that I am not as good at – #tossingsalad – but that PG loves quite a lot. (He says that I am quite good at that, too.) Truly, I am not so much a fan of being up close and personal with his (or any) ass, but he reciprocates, so I tolerate it. He took a few photos of me, per usual, and he kept saying how beautiful I am as he manually pleasured himself. Beautiful. I’m no dog, but I don’t consider myself beautiful. Naomi Campbell is beautiful. On a good day, I am moderately acceptable in my eyes, but in the eyes of PG, I am perfect. No, I will never understand that, but I absolutely appreciate when I hear it from his lips.

Ladies: Have you ever had a man tell you that he loves the smell of your pussy? (Think about Multiple Miggs in the movie The Silence of the Lambs when he hissed to Clarice Starling as she walked toward Dr. Hannibal Lecter for their first meeting, “I can smell your cunt!”) Anyhoo. Apparently he loves my scent. I mean, I certainly wouldn’t bottle it and sell it at Neiman Marcus, but it isn’t offensive. Sheesh, though, PG is obsessed with me…and it is mutual. He consumes my every thought.

Seriously, part of the appeal of PG is that he truly seems to be totally enamored of me sexually. There is nothing about my body that he doesn’t love and he is not shy in telling me so. We were doing a little doggy style since he loves my hind quarters so much and he seemed to freak out more than usual over its…bigness. He intentionally made it jiggle and bounce and I helped him out with that. I asked him if my butt was too big and he adamantly said that it was perfect. “You’re perfect. I love your big white ass!” Okay, then.

Honeytoes’ extra tip: If you love something about your lover, TELL HER (or him – whatever)! Even better, if you love something about your lover that she doesn’t like, TELL HER! You have no idea what a positive effect that has on a woman.

As PG was on top of me (yes, we sometimes have missionary-ish sex…but there is nothing vanilla about how we do it), he asked me more about Giggy. “Did he have a nice cock?” “How big was his load?” “Did he fuck you like I do?” “Did he fuck your ass?” He smiled when I answered his questions, never once missing a beat and continuing to fuck me blue.

The thought of me with another man drives PG absolutely crazy. (“The thought of you fucking another man makes me so hard.”) He asked if I had any other photos of me with other men. I only have pics with PG and Giggy. I deleted the pics of me and the guy in Boston immediately after I sent them to PG. He was disappointed that I had no other pics for him to see. He did take a short video of us, but I look scary and awful in it…I’ll keep it, though, because he is in it.

Let’s get back to Giggy for a moment. I reminded PG about Giggy’s upcoming visit and asked if he could come join us. He wants to, but I think that Orangina keeps him on a short leash. Getting away for at least 4 to 5 hours might be problematic, but I remain hopeful. Giggy is no consolation prize, y’all! Lest ya’ll have forgotten: He. Fine.

Oh, before the festivities began tonight, I made sure to remind him that we didn’t want another incident with the plug like the last time I wore it for him. Before he started to violate my pink bits, he grabbed the plug and said, “Bear down for Daddy” as he *ahem* uninstalled it. Mission accomplished. #nomorelostbuttplugs

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

