A twofer! — Son of a dick / Guess who’s coming to dinner?

Son of a dick

I swear to god that I am a #fucktard. I’m a big-dick-loving, moron-believing ninny. You heard it here first…that is, of course, unless maybe you’ve spoken with Plane Guy – ’cause I surely haven’t. He’s doing me dirty, dear readers, and not the “dirty” that I crave.

It has been over 6 weeks since I have fucked PG. (This is the longest we’ve gone without seeing one another since my surgery last year.) I find that infinitely vexing, but even more vexing to my spirit is the number of occasions during that 6 weeks that I thought we were getting together and then he canceled on me. It was at least once a week, y’all. Do you have any idea what that does to a slut’s psyche? No? Well, it isn’t good. #angryslut

Anyhoo, yet again this week PG promised we’d get together on Tuesday. Today is Thursday and not a peep out of PG. Quelle surprise! I got a new phone today (such a trauma) and was futzing around with it when a text notification howled at me: “Lacroix, sweetie!” It was PG: “I’d like to fuck your face.” Yes, I’m sure you would. Anyhoo, he quickly invited me over for tonight and I was psyched that I’d be getting some good D. I went upstairs to begin the preparations.

By the time I came downstairs to pluck my phone off the charger (30 minutes, maybe?), there were four texts from PG. “I hate my life.” “We may have to do next week, doll.” “My guys had to go. Now I have to sit here and wait till my subs finish before I can leave.” “I’m trying, babe. It’s so hard working so far away.” Aw, of course it is. Poor, fucking PG. Boo hoo. My cunt got herself all worked up and now she will remain woefully empty and bored until…??? My twat is a delicate, lovely flower, but y’all? SHE MAD. #madcunt

Interestingly, however, the little exchange below came before his cancellation:

Screenshot_20170831-175127

Whatever, PG. I am convinced that I am no longer what PG wants in real life. I feel like I am just a person off of whom he can bounce his sickest fantasies. As soon as he nuts, I’m out of his head. Ah, such is the life of a #slut, but that doesn’t mean it isn’t #annoyingAF.

And…?

I now have absolute confirmation that I am NOT the only girl PG is fucking other than his girlfriend. (To clarify, I never thought that I was the only one – other than Orangina, but I never asked.) He told me about another girl he fucked last week and he sent me a pic of her, ass high in the air. I never really felt badly about fucking him since he has a girlfriend, but now? I really couldn’t care less. He’s the one cheating on his girlfriend, multiply so, not me. That’s his burden to bear, though I suspect he has no guilt about doing so. #duh #obvi

One more thing…PG said that he’d call me tonight. Riiiiight. I’m so sure. (#tbt to the 1980s Valley girl craze #omigod #gagmewithaspoon) I’m not holding my breath. In fact, I put my phone on “do not disturb” each night before bed. If he does call after that is turned on, I won’t hear the phone ring. I have spoken to PG on the phone five times since I met him. He’s not going to call. #notfetch

Onward…

Guess who’s coming to dinner?

And now for some good news! As of a few hours ago, I booked an award ticket for Master to come visit me in September. Yep, I surely did! You may know that I typically go to Las Vegas around Thanksgiving, but I have no other concrete plans to go to Vegas before then…and no plans to see Master, either. Last night we were texting and he mentioned possibly visiting in the next month or so. Incidentally, I text with Master every day…unlike someone else that I shall not name.

I was excited to see a text from Master this morning letting me know what dates work for him. One phone call later (to make sure that the flight times worked for him and to get his seat preferences), and the trip was booked. I wonder whether he’ll bring the collar again…or maybe the bull whip…My mind is racing. #sofetch

I’m beyond excited, obviously…and now I have something to look forward to over the next few weeks. At least I know my bored pussy will be properly tended to very soon!

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

