Raindrop. Drop top.

We didn’t fuck. His dick went flop.

Fucking hell. Raindrop did not live up to the hype of his peen pics. Maybe it was first-time jitters. Maybe it was that he’s a functional drunk (his words). Your Honeytoes tried every trick in her dick sucking book, but only a partial chub happened. He did eventually put his dick between my asscheeks and cum, so there was that.

And the worst part? PG said he wouldn’t fuck me tomorrow unless I got extensive photos of the proceedings. God. Dammit. I was so fucking horny…actually, I still am. I gotta go rub one out myself now. SONOFABITCH. So this means that PG and I probably won’t get together tomorrow. I am beyond pissed right now that I can’t even write anything more on this.

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

