The AFF Fuckwit Parade – I. Just. Cannot. Even.

I still have my profile on AFF. Maybe I’m actually a #masochist, not a #sadist. I was given a free upgrade to the gold level, so I can now see peoples’ profiles. It is fascinating and horrifying at the same time. Y’all, I’m seeing more cocks that Frank Perdue. It’s like seeing a bad accident…you know you shouldn’t look, but you cannot look away. I think AFF has mentally scarred me and that is a huge feat. I’ve seen some messed-up shit in my life – yes, including actual feces, but this AFF clusterfuck is a special level of Hell. You cannot un-see these things. (Honeytoes’ extra tip: There is NEVER a good reason to watch a live scat show. No, it is not a quaint example of the local culture. It just isn’t. NEVER. EVER.)

My last post included some examples of one member’s messages to me. I give you just two more examples here.

20170714_095350

I mean, the spaz above didn’t even TRY to entice or seduce me. At least can you use a little punctutation, please?

20170714_095444

I understand that when a guy gets into AFF he is probably completely overwhelmed with words and images of, like, boobies and such, but how do you not know to whom you’re sending a message? I’m not perfect (yes, I am), but at least I take a little time to tailor my “fuck off” messages to the individual. I’m a detail-oriented slut. Take some pride in your game, man!!

Ho may be life, but as I keep saying, IT IS EXHAUSTING.

Seriously, I think that #gigolos are the way to go for me. Mmmmmmmmmmmm…Man Bun FTW.

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

