Nope. Not gonna happen.

Just a note, in case you’re interested…I’m not meeting up with PG tonight, so don’t bother checking here for a salacious post tomorrow. He never confirmed the time with me, so I’m not going. We always confirm the time to meet on the day of a meeting, but my first-thing-in-the-morning ass pic didn’t garner a response. There you go. No #peen for Honeytoes.

It is beyond frustrating to be repeatedly rebuffed by PG – sometimes a few times a month. Sometimes I believe there is a legit work reason for it, but most of the time, I feel certain he’s just lying to me. The eternal question remains: If we’re just NSA, then why do you feel the need to lie to me? We’re just fucking, god dammit. There’s no need for the lies. I’ve caught him in a few lies already, including one doozy of a lie that I cannot discuss, but since we’re NSA, I didn’t feel the need to confront him. I’m too old for that mess.

Can’t a ho get some cock? *sigh* Apparently not this ho.

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

