Vegas bound!

Yes!! I’ll be in Las Vegas in just a few days. I am considering retaining the services of a gigolo – again. It wouldn’t be the same gigolo as in my previous adventures. A girl needs some variety, right? I’m a slut with some money to spend on – well…whatever I choose! I suspect, however, that with such short notice and the fact that it is a holiday, I might not be able to obtain a man-whore for my baser needs. It would be my own fault since I only decided this morning that I would like one. Crap.

There’s a very hot cabana boy where I will be staying. Perhaps I’ll jump on him if he’s there. Since meeting Plane Guy nearly a year ago, I have become more bold. The last time I was in Vegas, my cute waiter gave me his number. Maybe I’ll give him a ring…

Or not. It might just be too damned hot and I could just end up hibernating in the spa.

…and always remember: Ho is life, y’all!

Sluttily yours,
Honeytoes
#notesfromaslut #honeytoes #hoislife

Leave a Reply

